New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanna have some fun?...multiples of fun

Male (42) looking for Female Ottumwa, Iowa, United States

Single dad with not a lot of time needing bedroom fun and maybe more....kinda shy at first but outgoing once the ice is broken... Would prefer a hot and sexy nympho like myself but we can't have everything we want something close to that would be good.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Uhhmm.... Anywhere
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?movie theater

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo special condition
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

I prefer:Good Looks, Flirtatiousness

Sexual Activities

Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterYes, definitely

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Dressing room, On the beach, My office, Library, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:Mila Kunis